دات نت نیوک
Sunday، 21 July 2019
Chart Introduction
  Manager Introduction
Sort By:
11

Mr. Farhad Hemmati Mr. Farhad Hemmati
Director of Legal Office
Tel: 88640442-021
Fax: 42855295-021
Email: Hemati@ndf.ir
Mr. Ali Asghar Nourozi Mr. Ali Asghar Nourozi
Director of Security Office
Tel: 88640458-021
Fax: 42855294-021
Email: norozi@ndf.ir
Seyed Alireza binazir Seyed Alireza binazir
Director of Internal Audit
Tel: 88640452-021
Fax: 42855234-021
Email: binazir@ndf.ir
Ali Nabavi Ali Nabavi
Director of Domestic Investment
Tel: +9821-88640574
Fax: +9821- 88640440
Email: nabavi@ndf.ir
Mohammad Faryadras Mohammad Faryadras
Director of Financial Management
Tel: 42855665-021
Fax: 88660567-021
Email: faryadras@ndf.ir
Hossein Etebarzadeh Hossein Etebarzadeh
Director of Security Office
Tel: 021-42855000
Fax: 021-86083053
Email:
narges najafi narges najafi
Director of Outstanding Debt
Tel: 021-42855240
Fax: 021-42855247
Email: najafi@ndf.ir
Reza Liaghatvarz Reza Liaghatvarz
Director of President's Department & Public Relations
Tel: 021-88640460
Fax: 021-88640462
Email: liaghatvarz@ndf.ir
Hesameddin Azimi Hesameddin Azimi
Director of statistics & IT
Tel: 021-88640450
Fax: 021-42855657
Email: azimi@ndf.ir
Masoud Esfandiar Masoud Esfandiar
Director of Investment Contracts
Tel: 021-42855545
Fax: 021-42855547
Email: esfandiar@ndf.ir
AliReza Zamanpour AliReza Zamanpour
Director of Human Resources & Logistics
Tel: 02188640446
Fax: 02188660566
Email: zamanpour@ndf.ir