Sunday, March 9, 2014
New Members for NDFI Board of Executive Directors New Members for NDFI Board of Executive Directors
By Dr.mazraati @ 3:49 PM :: 11822 Views :: 0 Comments :: Article Rating :: News
On February 16, three highly qualified professionals joined NDFI Board of Executive Directors: Mohammad Reza Shojaoddini, Seyed Mohammad Saied Nouri Naieni and Masood Mozayeni, while Seyed Ghasem Hosseini retained his position as the Vice President and member of Board of Executive Directors. Dr. seyed Safdar Hosseini was appointed as NDFI President in October 2013.
Based on NDFI’s Article of Association, the managing board is composed of five well-known experienced professionals in economics, banking, law and planning fields with minimum of ten years of relevant experience and a master degree. The new members are officially appointed by the decree of the head of Board of Trustees, the President of I.R. Iran.
NDFI Board of Trustees comprises the President, the President’s Deputy for Planning and Strategic Oversight, Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs, Minister of Labor and Social Affairs, Minister of Petroleum, Governor of Central Bank of Islamic Republic of Iran, President of the Iran Chamber of Cooperative as an observer and without voting right, President of the Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Mine of Iran as an observer and without voting right, two members of the parliament from the Economic and Planning and the Budget and Accounting commissions and The State Attorney- General